Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - 19/07/2018 - 20/06/2019
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Location
Campbelltown City Council

Categories


In conjunction with the Campbelltown City Council, South West Business Enterprise Centre is offering a free business advice drop in referral service to small business fortnightly on Thursday between 9am and 11am in the Civic Centre.

Small Business

South West Business Enterprise Centre (SWBEC) is a community service organisation, which provides advice and training to aspiring and existing business owners.

With the support of Council, our business adviser from SWBEC – Geoff Ellis -is here to help local business owners with FREE confidential advice and support on growing your business. Just drop into Council’s Civic Centre and follow the sign! No bookings necessary.

  • Thursday 19 July 2018 / 9.00AM – 11.00AM
  • Thursday 02 August 2018 / 9.00AM – 11.00AM
  • Thursday 16 August 2018 / 9.00AM – 11.00AM
  • Thursday 06 September 2018 / 9.00AM – 11.00AM
  • Thursday 20 September 2018 / 9.00AM – 11.00AM
  • Thursday 04 October 2018 / 9.00AM – 11.00AM
  • Thursday 18 October 2018 / 9.00AM – 11.00AM
  • Thursday 01 November 2018 / 9.00AM – 11.00AM
  • Thursday 15 November 2018 / 9.00AM – 11.00AM
  • Thursday 07 February 2019 / 9.00AM – 11.00AM
  • Thursday 21 February 2019 / 9.00AM – 11.00AM
  • Thursday 07 March 2019 / 9.00AM – 11.00AM
  • Thursday 21 March 2019 / 9.00AM – 11.00AM
  • Thursday 04 April 2019 / 9.00AM – 11.00AM
  • Thursday 18 April 2019 / 9.00AM – 11.00AM
  • Thursday 02 May 2019 / 9.00AM – 11.00AM
  • Thursday 16 May 2019 / 9.00AM – 11.00AM
  • Thursday 06 June 2019 / 9.00AM – 11.00AM
  • Thursday 20 June 2019 / 9.00AM – 11.00AM